FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Sleepy Boy Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Danzel's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Danzel

Customers rated Christopher Danzel 5 out of 5 based on 63 reviews

Be special? My balls
 
1 of 7
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 10, 2020
almost a hole year away from F4F but happy to see a potent model an manly guy as Christopher is still with us to thrill us with his powerful, sexual an sensual presence.
kjames066
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
Handsome sexy hot.. A smart sensual sizzling.. Not many people in the world can me crazy, good crazy... This alpha man can!
Bigb4urpleasure
Wrote on: October 11, 2019
Chris is one sexy man...i'm sure he knows how to satisfy whoever he's with sexual...one heck of a man! He has my vote and attention anytime he's online!
ham_me
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Awesome package of a hot and sexy man!!!
Micksmaster
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Chris is a pretty incredible guy. Great body which he obviously works hard to maintain. His ass has an amazing shape and his manhood I could play with forever. The great thing about his room is that he is always welcoming and likes to chat, and that electric smile is like wow. A pleasure being in his room.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 15, 2019
5 months ago he took me to sex heaven, not sure why i not get back before today. must be a planetary thing. great to be in his hot hunky orbit today and feel the excitement an experienced model here gives all who come in his room. He truly has the power to charm, to elevate and to celebrate the abundant sex we ll appreciate.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
feeding me that full ass and making me worship his thrusting cock and sweaty balls left me drained of all the juju juices i had pent up for a few days.
wilsbeat
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
Boi gets the job done. Delicious.
sunnyny
Wrote on: August 11, 2018
AMAZING SEXY BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECTION
sunnyny
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
CHRISTOPHER MY SEXY CHOCOLATE CHIP HUSBAND IS PERFECTION AND AMAZING
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Danzel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sleepy Boy Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use