FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sleepy Boy Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joh Baker's Profile

Credit Tier

Joh Baker

Customers rated Joh Baker 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Muscle latino needs some fun!
 
1 of 1
loner621063
Wrote on: October 2, 2018
I could only rate Joh 5 stars. He deserves more. Joh is very unique in his tattoo style that keep you guessing. He is very friendly and I feel very comfortable in his room!!!
paseo69
Wrote on: September 28, 2018
very handsome sexy man!!! So willing to please and really delivers a very hot show!!!
Zeus_of_Olympus
Wrote on: September 18, 2018
Joh Baker is a very fit, sexy model who works hard to deliver precisely what is requested. He is a tantalizing treat for the discriminating visitor.
flexib51
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Joh is the best! Not only is he handsome and masculine, but he is sweet and caring. You will enjoy whatever time you spend with him. I do.
Rick_Omaha
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
There is not a more handsome, masculine man online. Perfectly sculpted body, and the sexiest feet I've seen. Equal parts cuddles and kinks, this man tops the list!
tyrone1969
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
This is one of the best models this site has. He is very sexy hot body and a big long dick. He keep my attention the whole time while im in his presence. He is amazing and very unique. I thought i was there that how good this model is. He will take u from a fantasy to reality in seconds. I love this model.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
Sexy and super hot dude with a tremendous fucking show. His performance is really exciting!!
topguy57
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
HOT AND SEXY JIM BAKER GIVES YOU AN AWESOME SHOW!
nmdude23
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
Joh is so sexy and a great dancer and i love talking with him
juanbek
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
Es mi gran amado 😍
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joh Baker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sleepy Boy Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use